Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Red Branch FC

Training

Home
2005 Fixtures
Gaelic Football Orientation
St Louis Match Gallery
Officers
Links
Club Sponsors
Humour
About Us
Contact Us
Training
Gaelic Park Chicago
Nuacht - News
Finals Gallery
Team Profiles
Gaelic Footy History & Info

The Red Branch Gaelic Football Club training schedule

TRAINING CANCELLED FOR SUNDAY MARCH 27! Enjoy your Easter!

fisting.jpg

Training Schedule
 
Sunday, February 20, 2005
 
Tuesday, February 22, 2005
 
Thursday, February 24 2005: CANCELLED
 
Sunday, February 27 2005
 
Tuesday, March 1 2005
 
Thursday, March 3 2005
 
Sunday, March 6 2005
 
Tuesday, March 8 2005
 
Thursday, March 10 2005: Cancelled
 
Thursday, March 17: possibly cancelled, depending on how we feel after the parade and celebrations!
 
Sunday, March 13 2005: Cancelled for Shawnee parade, just a brief kick a bout from 11 - 11:30
 
Sunday, May 22 2005: Cancelled

Check in with our site to see if training is cancelled due to weather!

Fág an bealach!